Good night images for girlfriend

Good night images for girlfriend Say good night to your girlfriend with good night images  that give her a tingle. From romantic text to cute Facebook posts to flirty tweets to funny pins on Pinterest – there are heaps of ways in which you can say I Love You without saying it. She might not be saying it aloud but deep down inside her heart, every girl wants her boyfriend to tell her how much he’s missing her before going to bed.

good night images

Good night images for girlfriend

This message has the following attachments – the sweetest kiss and coziest hug, the cutest cuddle and warmest snuggle. Good night.

The night is far too long, for you to be away. I am desperately waiting, for it to turn into day. My heart will rot away, if things keep going on like this. All I want to do, is give you a kiss. Good night.

Good night 

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.

God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…it’s YOU ! Love you and good night

Good night images

 

I went to bed tonight but felt that something was missing. So I got up from my bed, grabbed my cell phone and sent you a greeting. Good Night!

Lions are personalities of fear to all other animals, Roses are elements of jealousy to other flowers, and so are you a source of amazement to all the parts of me. Your love is magical! I love you, Good night.

Good night image

When I go to sleep hugging my pillow I imagine it is you. Someday I will have the privilege of sleeping next to you, for now I will settle for dreaming about you every night. I love you so much.

 

Leave a Reply

