Good night wishes and images

Send good night wishes to whom you want to sweet dream get the best variety of goog night  wishes and pictures on our web site good night wishes and pictures for friends,good night wishes and picture for family,good night wishes  and pictures for relatives,good night wishes and pictures for best friends

good night wishes images

Good night wishes and images

Its night time and the whole world is asleep,
But caring hearts are awake thinking about special ones like you.
Good Night

A shining ANGEL stands beside your silky bed,
Calling Ur nice Name so softly,
Throwing flowers on U
And saying Good Night & Sweet Dreams.

Good night love images 

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.

When the night breeze blows my hair, I imagine they’re your kisses
I can stand missing you this much.

Just like how the bright stars light up a dark night sky, the memories of our friendship are the twinkles in my life. Good night.

Good night images 

Mango, Orange, Banana, Grapes & Apple. Which is D most sweet? Guess pls, dn’t know? These r just fruits; U R D sweetest of all. Good Night Sweetie

Do not think of me…I m in ur eyes…in ur mind…in ur heart…in ur soul…everywhere…ever if u want me..just close ur eyes and listen
i m saying..” i miss u”..Good Night..

Wonderful Air! Beautiful Moon! Shining Stars! Excellent Dream! They all are waiting in your door with me to say Good Night Sweet Dreams”

Good night image

All I wish a sheet of clouds for your bed and bright crystals for the stars. While you sleep, may the angels play sweet songs that bring you bright dreams.”

God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…it’s YOU ! Love you and good night

 

Leave a Reply

